I love you more than anyone!


Adi has nominated me for a wonderful topic Love. She wants me to describe love in 10 lines and 4 words in each line!

It might sound cheesy but since the time I have had a kid, I have realised that the love he has for us is the only kind which can be called unconditional. Or just one condition – love me back. He needs us, needs our time, our smiles, our applaud when he learns to close and open his fingers to “twinkle twinkle little star”. This love is not describable. In few words or more. So I think few should be good πŸ˜€

Love is the smile

he has on his face

when he wakes up

and stumbles towards me,

Love is when

his face lights up

on opening the door

and finding daddy is home,

Love is when

he is afraid

and rushes towards me

for snuggles and hugs,

Love is everything

that a child does

for that is theΒ love

whose only condition is love-back!

I am not very good at writing in few words. But I tried!

What I have to do is nominate 10 people to carry this chain forward. What I will do instead is nominate each one of you who reads this. Because I can’t select just 10 πŸ˜€

Come on guys! πŸ™‚

31 thoughts on “I love you more than anyone!

Any thoughts??

